Navagraha Chalisa

Navghraha Chalisa : श्री नवग्रह चालीसा

Navagrahas Chalisa

The Navagraha Chalisa is a powerful prayer which eliminates the adverse effects of all the nine graha (planets) Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. The recitation of this prayer is beneficial in bringing harmony into your life and keeping the balance intact. ( Navagraha Chalisa नवग्रह चालीसा)

Navghraha Chalisa : श्री नवग्रह चालीसा

Continue reading